Partnership For Resilience Logo



Audrey Soglin
Executive Director
Illinois Education Association

Vice President
Markeita Moore, MD
Advocate Medical Group

Lori James-Gross, PhD
Unity Point School District 14


Matt Buckman, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Executive Director
Stress and Trauma Treatment Center

Kathy Chan
Director of Policy
Cook County Health

Colleen Cicchetti, PhD
Executive Director, Center for Childhood Resilience
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Monique Redeaux-Smith, PhD
Union Professional Issues Director
Illinois Federation of Teachers

Elliot Regenstein, JD
Foresight Law + Policy

Bridget Rodriguez
Managing Director
Education Redesign Lab
Harvard Graduate School of Education

Michelle Sedaca
Senior Research Manager
Harvard Graduate School of Education

David Soglin, MD, FAAP
Chief Medical Officer
La Rabida Children’s Hospital
Member, IL Chapter – American Academy of Pediatrics

Audrey Stillerman, MD
Associate Director of Medical Affairs
Medical Director, School Health Centers
Office of Community Engagement and Neighborhood Health Partnerships
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
UI Hospital and Health Sciences System

Shelley Taylor
Executive Director
Consortium for Educational Change

Sameer Vohra, MD, JD, MA, FAAP
Chair, Department of Population Science and Policy
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Medical Humanities, and Law
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Member, IL Chapter – American Academy of Pediatric


Kristine Argue-Mason
Executive Director
Partnership For Resilience

Jenny Bruner
Resilient Southern Illinois Partnership Organizer

Colleen McLauglin
Early Childhood Consultant

Mary Jane Morris
Resilient Southern Illinois Director

Mary Ann Rivera
Administrative Assistant for Partnership for Resilience

Tonya Thomas
Program Manager/Consultant

Ashley Zamot
Parent Mentor Program Coordinatoor

© 2020 Partnership For Resilience